Tuesday, December 1, 2020

-       Day of Giving (#givingtuesday)

-       Podcast Episode

Thursday, December 3, 2020

-       Flip the Gallery Craft

Friday, December 4, 2020

-       First Friday: Drawing Rally

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

-       Podcast Episode

Thursday, December 10, 2020

-       Flip the Gallery Craft

Saturday, December 12, 2020

-       Mery McNett: Foam Creature Workshop

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

-       Podcast Episode

Thursday, December 17, 2020

-       Flip the Gallery Craft

Saturday, December 19, 2020

-       Time-lapse of Mery McNett Install

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

-       Podcast Episode

Thursday, December 31, 2020

-       Flip the Gallery Craft