Mayor Dr. Josh Wedman and Vice Mayor Mike Sharp both were elected from among their fellow Councilors as Mayor and Vice Mayor during the City Council meeting on April 17, 2017.




(Pictured from left to right: Councilor Robert Lee, Councilor Lonnie Sims, Mayor Dr. Josh Wedman, Vice Mayor Mike Sharp, Councilor Bo Summers, Councilor Cory Box, Councilor Craig Murray)

City Council Ward Map